National Bank of Ireland, Series C. 1918-1920
Two Types by design variation

Type A, Printed uniface. 100-102 branches. Signature: R. C. Wilson

National Bank of Ireland One Pound 1918
100 Branches

Ireland National Bank Five Pounds 1919
101 Branches

Ireland National Bank Limited Ten Pounds 1920
102 Branches